Day 15: 40 Day Grace Journey

via Day 15: WHAT are you wearing??

I can’t help it but to start this off with ” what a GREAT post!”  It is so good.  I love how Mike describes the armor of God, not as putting them on in obedience so much as they are an affirmation of who we are in Christ, our true identity.  I LOVE it a lot! and

March 9 and our tonnes of snow still isn’t melting.  I’m antsy for Spring like so many other people I know.  It’s Day Light Savings this weekend and it doesn’t even feel like it because of the snow and cold.  Enough complaining about the weather for now.  🙂

My hubby and I are on our own again this weekend.  Our youngest is going to his brother’s for the weekend.  What a crazy place in life we are.  Have a GREAT Friday friends!

 

Author: Lex

Extreme Introvert and Overthinker.... On a Self-Discovery journey. Depression and Anxiety do not define me.

Leave a comment