Day 17: 40 Day Grace Journey

via Day 17: What it looks like to GROW UP

Man!  I look forward to being in this stage.  I love the idea of not searching for my identity anymore and knowing and understanding and believing that it is all found in Christ.  What a day that will be!  I love how the levels are laid out to see what is what.  That is how I understand things.

It’s a mild pretty day but we still have tonnes of snow and expecting in the neighborhood of 15-20 cm more.  I know I’m not the only one tired of winter, esp when we get glimpses of Spring in days like today.  It will come though…there is hope. It’s almost mid March.

Have an amazing day friends!

Author: Lex

Extreme Introvert and Overthinker.... On a Self-Discovery journey. Depression and Anxiety do not define me.

Leave a comment